Exquistely designed custom jewellry in Toronto, Ontario

 

Exquisitely designed custom jewellery, a Fortunes’ hallmark

 

HOLIDAY HOURS OF OPERATION:

Sunday  Dec 16     12pm-4pm
Sunday Dec 23    12pm-4pm
Monday Dec 24,  10am-2pm
Tuesday Dec 25  – closed
Wednesday Dec 26 – closed 
Thursday Dec 27  10am – 6pm
Friday, Dec 28  10am – 6pm
Saturday Dec 29   10am – 6pm
Sunday Dec 30   Closed
Monday Dec 31  10am-4pm
Tuesday Jan 1  Closed
Wed Jan2   10am – 6pm

 

We are pleased to accommodate you with a
private appointment outside regular hours.
Please call to arrange.

Custom Diamond Jewellery Toronto Store

Fortunes Custom Jewellery Design Studio:

1901 Avenue Road (just south of the 401)
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 3Z9, Canada
416.787.4545

Commitment to Excellence in Custom Jewellery

Fortunes Fine Jewellers is known for its unique and innovative custom jewellery designs, crafting wearable works of art. Each idea is carefully sketched to exacting proportions and then transformed into distinctive pieces accented by precious gems from around the world.
Our customers inspire us – the works of art we create are designed to reflect the taste and personality of the individual. The staff at Fortunes are continually driven to provide exceptional, uncompromising service and the highest quality craftsmanship.
We produce custom jewellery, custom engagement rings and much more, that are both creative and of the highest quality, and for discerning people that’s always the best value.